Guardiola, Mourinho or Wenger? Prem managers ranked by major trophies won

first_img 12 =7.Francesco Guidolin has won three major honours during his time in Italy – Serie C1 (Ravenna), Coppa Italia (Vicenza), Serie B (Palermo) 3. Arsene Wenger has won 12 major honours during his time in management – Ligue 1 (Monaco), French Cup (Monaco), Emperor’s Cup (Nagoya Grampus), Thee Premier Leagues (Arsenal), six FA Cups (Arsenal) 12 12 12 =10. Eddie Howe – 1 major trophy won (click the arrow, right, to see who the most successful managers in the Premier League next season are) – Championship title (Bournemouth) 12 5. Ronald Koeman has won five major trophies – Three Eredivisies (two Ajax, one PSV), Dutch Cup (Ajax), Copa del Rey (Valencia) 12 4. Claudio Ranieri has won six major trophies to date – Serie C1 (Cagliari), Serie B (Fiorentina), Coppa Italia (Fiorentina), Copa del Rey (Valencia), Ligue 2 (Monaco), Premier League (Leicester City) 12 12 12 2. Pep Guardiola: The new Man City manager has won 13 major trophies – Tercerca Division (Spanish fourth tier with Barcelona B), three Ligas (Barcelona), two Copa del Reys (Barcelona), two Champions Leagues (Barcelona), three Bundesligas (Bayern Munich), two German Cups (Bayern Munich) =7. Jurgen Klopp has won three major trophies – Two Bundesligas (Borussia Dortmund), German Cup (Borussia Dortmund) =10. Sean Dyche has won one major trophy – Championship title (Burnley) Next season will see a stellar cast of managers take to the dugouts of some of the Premier League’s top teams for the first time.Antonio Conte and Pep Guardiola will be making their Premier League debuts with Chelsea and Manchester City respectively, while Jose Mourinho will finally be in the home dugout at Manchester United.And while there are seven managers in the league next season who have yet to win a trophy (Alan Pardew, Steve Bruce, Aitor Karanka, Mark Hughes, Mauricio Pochettino, Tony Pulis and Slaven Bilic), the rest are littered with silverware.Click the arrow above, right, as talkSPORT counts down the most trophy-laden managers who will be in the Premier League next season.*N.B. Community Shields, Super Cups, FIFA Club World Cups, Intertoto Cups and Play-Off trophies are all excluded from the list.* 9. Sam Allardyce has two major trophies to his name – League of Ireland First Division (Limerick), Football League Division Three/League Two (Notts County) 1. Jose Mourinho has picked up 17 major football trophies in his career – Two Primeira Ligas (Porto), Portuguese Cup (Porto), two Champions Leagues (Porto, Inter Milan), three Premier Leagues (Chelsea), FA Cup (Chelsea), three League Cups (Chelsea), two Serie A titles (Inter Milan), Coppa Italia (Inter Milan), La Liga (Real Madrid), Copa del Rey (Real Madrid) =10. Walter Mazzarri – 1 major trophy won – Coppa Italia (Napoli) 12 12 12 6. Antonio Conte has won four major club honours – Serie B (Bari), three Serie A titles (Juventus) last_img